Award Sponsor Winner(s) Prize
  Marcus Jensen
Team of the Year
Jensen Family/SWT Tournaments/Fishin Hole/Calibre Construction Daryl Dean & Kevin Matiachuk
(556/600 pts.)
Marcus Jensen Trophy/2020 Entries/$250.00 gift card/Rings  
  Team of the Year runner-up Black Fish Bryan Dygdala & Dave Deutscher (536/600 Pts.) Black Fish Rain Suits  
  Championship Challenge Lund/Mercury/
Kevin's Marine Ltd.
Brad Shrader 1625 Lund Rebel XL with Mercury Outboard  
Angler of the Year Pokeys Tackle/SWT/ GS Marina/Calibre Constuction Kelly Flaig
(551/600 Pts.)
$500 Pokey's Gift Certificate
$500 SWT / Ring
G&S Marina Certificate
  Angler of the Year runner-up Fishin' Hole
Steve Taylor
(524/450 pts.)
$200 Fishin' Hole Gift Certificate
$250 SWT
  Mixed Team of the Year SWT Karen Soke & Lance Marcotte
(331/600 Pts)
  Mixed Team of the Year  runner-up Fishin' Hole Rhonda & Steve Bartlett
(298/600 Pts.)
Fishin' Hole Gift Certificate  
  Youth Angler of the Year Fishin' Hole / SWT Kelton Flaig Fishing Gear
  Skeleton Challenge Shimano / G Loomis Andre Laberge
Sask Landing 11.74 lbs
$2500 Shimano/Loomis Certificate  
  King of the Mountain College Clean Restorations Tyler & Jared Patteron
97.04 lbs
  Cramer Big Fish Shoot Out Doug Cramer
Orrin Cameron & Stan Ricci  Elbow, 11.09 lbs $1440  
  Big Fish of the Year SWT
Daryl Frederickson & Cory Bjornson
Sask Landing, 12.20 lbs
  King of the River SWT Kevin Matiachuk & Daryl Dean 69.4 lbs $500  
  Highest One Day Weight SWT
Jared & Tyler Patteron
LMFWC 29.41 lbs
  Highest Finisher - 1 Tournament SWT Alex Laberge(150/150 pts.) $100  
  Highest Finisher - 2 Tournaments SWT Shane & Stacy Hastings(289/300 pts.) $200  
  Highest Finisher - 3 Tournaments SWT Derek Moe
(401/450 pts.)