Award Sponsor Winner(s) Prize
  Championship Challenge Lund/Mercury/
Kevin's Marine Ltd.
Greg Earis 1625 Lund Rebel XL SS/40 HP Mercury Outboard/Shoreland'r Trailer  
  Youth Angler of the Year Fishin' Hole Braeden Pyne Fishing Gear  
  Mixed Team of the Year Fin-tech / SWT / Toyota Darren & Vickie Zeller $250.00, Fin-tech tray, Toyota Kit  
  Dooly's High Five Dooly's Terry Ewanchyna & Darwin Collins $1000.00  
  Mixed Team of the Year  runner-up Fishin' Hole / Predatek / SOG Reina & Doug Foord Fishing Gear  
  Marcus Jensen
Team of the Year
Jensen Family/SWT Tournaments/Shimano/SWT/Toyota Mike & Marc Coupland Marcus Jensen Trophy/Fishing Gear/2010 Entries/$500.00  
  Team of the Year     runner-up Fishin' Hole / Predatek / SOG Derek Keen & Stacey Wimpney Fishing Gear & SOG knives  
Angler of the Year Pokey's Tackle/G & S Marina/SWT/Toyota Shane Belter Fishing Gear/$500.00/guided weekend trip
  Angler of the Year    runner-up Fishin' Hole / Predatek / SOG Greg Earis Prize package  
  Backwoods High Five Backwoods Rods & Ardent Reels Delvin Kushniryk Backwoods custom rod, Ardent Reel & SOG Knive  
  Bill Mair
Sportsman of the Year
Friends of Bill Mair Fred & Evelyn
Bill Mair Trophy & Plaque  
  Big Fish of the Year SWT / Innovative Outdoorsman Dwayne & Ryan Heintz
(13.8 lbs)
Plaque / Innovative pkg  
  Highest One Day Weight SWT / Innovative Outdoorsman Stacy Wimpney & Derek Keen 32.64 lbs Plaque / Innovative pkg  
  Highest Finisher in a Lund Lund Shane Belter $1000.00  
  Highest Finisher - 1 Tournament SWT TIE Dennis Blais, 150 pts &
Ryan Stagg, 150 pts
  Highest Finisher - 2 Tournaments SWT Marlin Hovrisko, 292 pts $200.00  
  Highest Finisher - 3 Tournaments SWT Allan Holderbien, 400 pts $300.00  
  King of the Mountain College Clean Shane Belter
73.06 lbs
  Draw Prize Caribou Lodge Jeff Koch 4 day trip for 4 to Caribou Lodge  
  Draw Prize Fin-tech Darryl Ward Fin-tech rain suit  
  Draw Prize Fin-tech Calvin Andres Fin-tech rain suit  
  Draw Prize Minn Kota Ryan Johnston Minn Kota motor  
  Draw Prize Minn Kota Denny Grenier Minn Kota motor  
  Draw Prize Humminbird Kyle Amos Humminbird Sonar  
  Draw Prize Humminbird Scott Perkins Humminbird Sonar  
  Draw Prize Ardent Reels Sheldon Dimytre Ardent Reel  
  Draw Prize Ardent Reels Tim White Ardent Reel