2020 Board of Directors
Executive
President (2020)                Andre Laberge SWTrail@hotmail.com
Vice President (2020)         Tim Geni 123genisfish@sasktel.net
Finance (2020)                  Glen Boehme

gboehme2017@gmail.com

Communications (2020)      Layne mtnmanoutdoors@gmail.com
Secretary (2020)                Matt Loffler mathew.Loffler@outlook.com
Directors at Large
Cory Bjornson cbjornson@brandt.ca
Doug Cramer cramerexpomgmt@gmail.com
Larry Johnston johnstonlk@myaccess.ca
Jon Laberge jplaberge@msn.com
Dan Loffler dan_loffler_1@hotmail.com
Sheldon McManus s.t.mcmanus@sasktel.net
Lyle Miller Lc2miller@gmail.com
Tyler Patterson tcpatterson@hotmail.ca
SWT constitution
SWT Bylaws