2017 Board of Directors
President (2016-17)              - Vacant
Vice President (2016-17)       - Shane Belter pinnacleplumbing1@hotmail.com
2nd Vice President (2017-18) - Vacant
Finance (2016-17)                - Darryl Ward dward3@sasktel.net
Communications (2017-18)    - Dave Deutscher dmdeutscher@gmail.com
Secretary (2017-18)              - Rob Furutani rob.furutani@bmo.com
Directors at Large
Clarence Neufeld (2017-18) clancey@yourlink.ca
Dale Mostat (2017-18) dwmostat@spectraenergy.com
Greg Gessner (2016-17)
Jeff Wall (2017-18) jeffw@polarisleasing.com
Lex Houdek (2017-17) lexhoudek@hotmail.com
Sheldon McManus (2016-17)
Simon Houdek    (2016-17) shoudek@sasktel.net
Terry Ewanchyna (2016-17) tewanchyna@hotmail.com
SWT constitution
SWT Bylaws